Elbiku, Lääne-Nigula vald » +372 525 6699 roosta@roosta.ee » Book »

Team

Ingrid Sieberk

CEO

ingrid@roosta.ee


Jaanus Treial

Catering manager

jaanus@roosta.ee

 


Margit Treial

Head of administration

margit@roosta.ee


Ann Buht

Marketing manager

ann@roosta.ee


Kaie Aasrand

Chief accountant

kaie@roosta.ee


Merike Villakov

Sales representative

merike@roosta.ee


Katrin Annus

Sales representative

katrin.annus@roosta.ee


Lauri Pelapson

Administrator

admin@roosta.ee


Liivi Seling

Administraator

admin@roosta.ee


Karmo Aamer

Administrator

admin@roosta.ee