Elbiku, Lääne-Nigula vald » +372 525 6699 roosta@roosta.ee » Broneeri »

Meeskond

Roosta Puhkeküla

Ingrid Sieberk

tegevjuht

ingrid@roosta.ee


Jaanus Treial

toitlustuse ja cateringi juht

jaanus@roosta.ee


Roosta Puhkeküla

Margit Treial

haldusjuht

margit@roosta.ee


Roosta Puhkeküla

Ann Buht

turundusjuht

ann@roosta.ee


Roosta Puhkeküla

Kaie Aasrand

pearaamatupidaja

kaie@roosta.ee

 


Roosta Puhkeküla

Liina Peeterson

raamatupidaja

liina@roosta.ee

 


Roosta Puhkeküla

Merike Villakov

ärikliendi müügiesindaja

merike@roosta.ee


Garmen Heinsalu

ärikliendi haldur

garmen@roosta.ee

 


Roosta Puhkeküla

Lauri Pelapson

administraator

admin@roosta.ee

 


Roosta Puhkeküla

Katrin Annus

ärikliendi haldur

katrin.annus@roosta.ee

 


Roosta Puhkeküla

Kaidi Silver-Schöbe

administraator

admin@roosta.ee

 


Liivi Seling

administraator

admin@roosta.ee