Elbiku, Noarootsi vald » +372 525 6699 roosta@roosta.ee » Broneeri »

Meeskond

Ingrid Sieberk

tegevjuht

ingrid@roosta.ee


Jaanus Treial

toitlustuse ja cateringi juht

jaanus@roosta.ee


Margit Treial

haldusjuht

margit@roosta.ee


Kaidi Silver-Schöbe

müügiassistent

kaidi@roosta.ee


Merike Villakov

müügiassistent

merike@roosta.ee


Kaie Aasrand

pearaamatupidaja

kaie@roosta.ee

 


Liina Peeterson

raamatupidaja

liina@roosta.ee

 


Ann Buht

Turundusjuht

ann@roosta.ee


Lauri Pelapson

administraator

admin@roosta.ee