Elbiku, Noarootsi vald » +372 525 6699 roosta@roosta.ee » Book »

Team

Ingrid Sieberk

CEO

ingrid@roosta.ee


Kaie Aasrand

Chief Accountant

kaie@roosta.ee


Liina Peeterson

Accountant

liina@roosta.ee


Kaidi Silver-Shöbe

Sales representative

kaidi@roosta.ee


Merike Villakov

Sales representative

merike@roosta.ee


Margit Treial

Head of administration

margit@roosta.ee


Jaanur Treial

Catering manager

jaanus@roosta.ee


Ann Buht

Administrator

admin@roosta.ee


Lauri Pelapson

administrator

admin@roosta.ee